Executive Committee

SFPS Executive 2019-20

(elected at AGM on 15 Nov 2019)

President:

Julia Waters (j.waters@reading.ac.uk)

Vice President

Charlotte Baker (c.baker@lancaster.ac.uk)

Treasurer:

Claire Griffiths (c.griffiths@chester.ac.uk)

Membership Secretary:

Kate Hodgson (kate.hodgson@ucc.ie)

Conference Secretaries:

Chabha Ben Ali Amer (c.benaliamer@lancaster.ac.uk)

Abdelbaqi Ghorab (a.ghorab@lancaster.ac.uk)

Publicity Officers:

Fraser McQueen (f.j.mcqueen1@stir.ac.uk)

Orane Onyekpe-Touzet (orane.touzet@warwick.ac.uk)

BFPS Editor:

Sarah Arens (saraharens9@gmail.com)

BFPS Book Reviews Editor:

Jemima Paine (Jemima.Paine@liverpool.ac.uk)

Postgraduate Representatives:

Orane Onyekpe-Touzet (orane.touzet@warwick.ac.uk)

Mohammed Bouaddis (

Rebecca Glasberg (rglasberg@ucla.edu) – International Postgraduate Representative