Executive Committee

SFPS Executive 2017

(elected at AGM on 17 Nov 2017)

President:

Kate Marsh (clmarsh@liverpool.ac.uk)

 

Vice-President:

Charlotte Baker (c.baker@lancaster.ac.uk)

 

Treasurer:

Claire Griffiths (c.griffiths@chester.ac.uk)

 

Membership Secretary:

Kate Hodgson (kate.hodgson@ucc.ie)

 

Conference Secretaries:

Antonia Wimbush (axw440@bham.ac.uk)

Rebecca Infield (r.infield@warwick.ac.uk)

 

Publicity Officers: Jamal Bahmad (jamalbahmad@gmail.com) and Rebekah Vince (r.l.vince@warwick.ac.uk)

 

BFPS Editor: Sarah Arens (sa245@st-andrews.ac.uk)

BFPS Book Reviews Editor: Khalid Lyamlahy (khalid.lyamlahy@st-annes.ox.ac.uk)

 

Postgraduate Representatives:

Antonia Wimbush (AXW440@student.bham.ac.uk)

Foara Adhikari (a.adhikarifoara@lancaster.ac.uk)

Kirsty Bennett (k.bennett3@lancaster.ac.uk)

Nicola Pearson (np9138@bristol.ac.uk)

Ally Lee (alan.lee@warwick.ac.uk)

Bethany Mason (bxm054@student.bham.ac.uk)

Abdelbaqi Ghorab (a.ghorab@lancaster.ac.uk)

Nanar Khamo (nanark@ucla.edu) – International Postgraduate Representative