Executive Committee

SFPS Executive 2018-19

(elected at AGM on 16 Nov 2018)

President:

Charlotte Baker (c.baker@lancaster.ac.uk)

 

Treasurer:

Claire Griffiths (c.griffiths@chester.ac.uk)

 

Membership Secretary:

Kate Hodgson (kate.hodgson@ucc.ie)

 

Conference Secretaries:

Antonia Wimbush (axw440@bham.ac.uk)

Jonathan Lewis (j.lewis@bangor.ac.uk)

 

Publicity Officers: Jamal Bahmad (jamalbahmad@gmail.com) and Rebekah Vince (rebekah.l.vince@durham.ac.uk)

 

BFPS Editor: Sarah Arens (saraharens9@gmail.com)

BFPS Book Reviews Editor: Jemima Paine (Jemima.Paine@liverpool.ac.uk)

 

Postgraduate Representatives:

Foara Adhikari (a.adhikarifoara@lancaster.ac.uk)

Abdelbaqi Ghorab (a.ghorab@lancaster.ac.uk)

Orane Onyekpe-Touzet (orane.touzet@warwick.ac.uk)

Mohammed Bouaddis (

Nanar Khamo (nanark@ucla.edu) – International Postgraduate Representative

Rebecca Glasberg (rglasberg@ucla.edu) – International Postgraduate Representative