Executive Committee

SFPS Executive 2021-22

(elected at AGM on 12 Nov 2021)

President:

Julia Waters (j.waters@reading.ac.uk)

Vice President

Charlotte Baker (c.baker@lancaster.ac.uk)

Treasurer:

Claire Griffiths (c.griffiths@chester.ac.uk)

Membership Secretary:

Sky Herington (sky.herington@warwick.ac.uk)

Conference Secretaries:

Sara Mechkarini (sara.mechkarini@gmail.com)

Dega Rutherford (dsr515@student.bham.ac.uk)

Publicity Officers:

Fraser McQueen (v1fmcque@ed.ac.uk)

Orane Onyekpe-Touzet (orane.touzet@warwick.ac.uk)

BFPS Editor:

Sarah Arens (s.arens@liverpool.ac.uk)

BFPS Book Reviews Editor:

Jemima Paine (Jemima.Paine@liverpool.ac.uk)

Postgraduate Representatives:

Catherine MacKenzie (clhm@st-andrews.ac.uk)

Rebecca Glasberg (rglasberg@ucla.edu) – International Postgraduate Representative